• This assignment will last 21 days and will start at 11:00pm tonight. 26 Jan 2017
  • You will come to me and request T&D at least once in every 48 hour period
  • You will come to me for cleaning and inspection every 3 days
  • Requesting and getting T&D more than once in 48 hours will earn you 6 hours off your time or you can earn a credit to request T&D without your cage.
  • My initiation of T&D does not fulfill your responsibility to request it and will not earn you more time.
  • Failure to request T&D or come to me for cleaning and inspection will add 7 days to your time.
  • You will log all T&D, inspections and cleaning, earned credits and times as well as infractions.
  • Failure to log within 12 hours is considered an infraction and will add 12 hours to your time.

Addendum: I had not intended on adding this to this assignment initially but since you are managing this well and its proving to not be to complicated, I’ve changed my mind.

Tasks: While you are on assignment, my needs will need to be addressed. So, I will give you tasks. They will be focused on addressing my sexual needs. They will sometimes be in the form of ‘a game’ and others be straight forward and you will be rewarded for completing them. This does not count toward your required T&D. I will assign you a task and tell you up front what your reward will be for completing it. Failure to complete that task is not an infraction and requesting a task is both welcome and will more than likely earn you a greater reward.  However,  you do not get to pick the task. All tasks will be logged and I expect open , honest commentary on it as well as the standard logging procedure.

The following is the log of events as we proceed though this assignment.

  •    t&d requested 27 Jan 2017 at 0850 and lasted 38 minutes
  •    t&d requested 29 Jan 2017 at.. i don’t know when it started.. maybe 5:00 pm lasted until, I don’t know, maybe 9:45 pm.. we did a while lot more than just t&d, though we did that too.  I got my ass beat till it was literally bloody. It’s been a good night. I have to post this, and want to but i just don’t have the words right now to articulate this  experience other than we are both very happy and satisfied..
  • t&d requested 30 Jan 2017 from 7:07 pm to 7:32 pm. For my reward for requesting extra t&d i choose to have a credit towards t&d without my cage.
  • failed to request t&d. 7 days added to my chastity assignment. New release date at this point 23 Feb 2017 at 11:00 pm
  • t&d requested 2 Feb 2017 at 9:25 am
  • Inspection requested on 3 Feb 2017 at 8:00 pm
  • t&d requested 5 Feb 2017 at 9:03 am
  • inspection requested 6 Feb 2107 at 9:00 pm
  • Extra t&d requested at 6 Feb 2017 at 9:00 pm.  given cage fee with my inspection and cleaning. t&d coincided with about 2 hours of play and beatings tied to the bed, hooded and blindfolded. For my reward  for requesting extra t&d i choose to have a credit towards t&d without my cage. up to two credits.
  • Task was given 6 Feb 2917 at about 11:00 pm to fuck Locks with a strap-on. earned 12 hours off my release date. new release time is at 23 Feb 2017 at 11:00 am.  I was of course happy to satisfy your needs but i do have to admit that transitioning from post play/beatings head space to aggressively fucking you with the strap-on was not the easiest thing to do.
  • Early inspection requested 8 Feb 2017 at 5:50 pm. A slight tender spot with the new device we are keeping an eye on. Next planned inspection period starts Saturday, 11 Feb at 11:00 pm
  • t&d requested 8 Feb 2017 at 5:53 pm. t&d given cage free following the inspection.
  • t&d requested 9 Feb 2017 at about 6:00 pm and denied
  • t&d requested 10 Feb 1017, start and end times unknown. Best guess total play lasted maybe 5-6 hours. Play/beating coincided with t&d.
  • Extra t&d requested 11Feb 2017 at 9:30 am until about 11:00. t&d coincided with more play/beatings (though not too heavy after 5 or 6 hours of play the night before). was hooded and blindfolded, tied to the bed. For my reward for extra t&d i choose to have a credit for cage free t&d.
  • Extra t&d requested 12 Feb 2017 at 8:40 am for about 20 minutes. For my reward i choose to have 6 hours off my time. New release date 23 Feb 2017 at 5:00 am
  • Task given 12 Feb 2017 at 7:00 to 8:30 pm. I did enjoy this task and look forward to doing it again at some point. reward for accomplishing this task has not yet be described.
  • Extra t&d requested and given which coincided with the above task. For my reward I choose 6 hours off my time. New release date set for 22 Feb 2017 at 11:00 pm.
  • t&d requested 12 Feb at 11:02 pm for about 30 minutes. As a reward for the number and strength of orgasms I provided to Locks, I was granted 12 hours off my chastity time. New release date set at 22 Feb 2017 at 11:00 am
  • Task given 14 Feb 2017 at about 8:00 pm till about 9:30 pm. For my reward i was given 12 hours off my chastity time. New release date set at 21 Feb 2017 at 11:00 pm.
  • Extra t&d requested at the same time as my above task. I choose 6 hours off my Chastity time. New release date set at 21 Feb 2017 at 5:00 pm.
  • t&d requested 15 Feb 2017 at 10:23. request denied, “I have a headache.” 😉
  • t&d requested 19 feb at 6:00 pm. Request denied, said maybe later. We were out of state visiting family and put the assignments on hold till we got back.  That is the reason for the gap between the 15th and 19th. We had been back only maybe 2 hours when i requested, both of us being pretty exhausted.
  • I currently have 2 credits for cage free t&d. I requested to exchange those credits for 6 hours off my time for each credit. I did so because we both have tomorrow off and by taking 12 more hours off that puts my release date at 20 Feb at 5:00 pm. Locks was not aware of this when i asked and she granted the exchange. Though she is happy with knowing that we will have to entire day off together for my release. Might end up being a long day for me tomorrow.
  • AWW YEAH BITCHES MY ASSIGNMENT IS OVER! (Though my cage is still on………….)
One thought on “New Chastity Assignment 2, Ended

Leave a Reply

